The Department of Earth Sciences at ZheJiang University, previously known as the Department of Geography and History, was founded by KeZhen Zhu in 1936 and is one of the earliest departments in the field of geology among all universities in China. 


A Seismic Study of Crustal Structure of the Wabash Valley Seismic Zone in the Midcontinent

Editor:kygl Date:2017-01-12 Hits:1250